Founded 12 results..

  • Ordinary University
  • Located in:  lanzhou

Lanzhou Jiaotong University

Lanzhou Jiaotong University ( LZJTU ) (formerly Lanzhou Railway University ) was established in 1958 through the combination of departments and sections from two highly reputable Chinese railway institutes: Tangshan Railway Institute (the present Southwest Jiaotong University) and Beijing Railway Institute (the present Beijing Jiaotong University).read more

  • 985 Project University
  • Located in:  lanzhou

Lanzhou University

As the earliest institution of advanced learning and higher education in Northwest China,Lanzhou University was previously named Gansu Law and Politics School in 1909. Then the school developed to become Lanzhou Sun Yat-sen University in more

  • Ordinary University
  • Located in:  lanzhou

Lanzhou University of Technology

Lanzhou University of Technology, a university of science and engineering with a long history, is located in Lanzhou, the provincial capital of Gansu Province, which was once an important fortress on China’s historic Silk Road. The university was first established in 1919. After 95 years of development, the university has become a comprehensive and well-recognized scientific and technological institution of high more

  • Ordinary University
  • Located in:  Leshan

Leshan Normal University

Leshan Teachers College, (LSTC) which was founded originatedly in 1978, is one of the premier higher educational institutes for teacher education under the Sichuan Educational Commission & Education Bureau in Sichuan Province of China. It is located in the city of Leshan, hometown of world-famous cultural master Guo Moruo, and a unique natural & cultural heritage site in western China. Situated where three great rivers (Dadu, Mingjiang & Qingyi rivers) converge, Leshan City is full of beautiful natural sights, and posses a broad range of artistic and historical examples of China’s brilliant and long traditional culture. read more

  • Ordinary University
  • Located in:  Dalian

Liaoning Normal University

Liaoning Normal University (LNNU) is a comprehensive university which consists of many different fields of study, such as literature, natural science, management, law, education, foreign languages, art etc. It is a key university put into a development project in the province of Liaoning. It is an important base that provides qualified teachers for basic education and trains other personnel needed for building a modern society. read more

  • Ordinary University
  • Located in:  Fushun

Liaoning Shihua University

Liaoning Shihua University (LSHU) is located in Fushun, overlooking the scenic banks of the Hunhe River. It enjoys a beautiful campus environment. LSHU was originally founded in Dalian in 1950 as the first petroleum school of New China. In 1953 the school was relocated to Fushun and in 1958 it was upgraded to Fushun Petroleum Institute. In February 2000 its leadership was transferred to the People’s Government of Liaoning Province, in light of the management system of “simultaneous construction by central and local governments, with the local government playing a more prominent role”.read more

  • Ordinary University
  • Located in:  Fuxin

Liaoning Technical University

Liaoning Technical University was founded in 1949. Its strength is in technology; its other branches, i.e. science, arts, administration, economy, law and agriculture have also shown coordinating developments. LNTU has always aimed at establishing itself as a university which is specialized in mining-related discipline, and co-develops its other disciplines but with emphasis in certain branches and which has considerable international influence in the world both in teaching and more

  • 211 Project University
  • Located in:  Shenyang

Liaoning University

Liaoning University is located in Shenyang, the central city of northeastern China. In the course of over half a century's development, Liaoning University has grown into a multiple-discipline comprehensive university, embracing Chinese language and literature, history, philosophy, economics, law, foreign languages, art, natural science, engineering and management. read more

  • Ordinary University
  • Located in:  Jinzhou

Liaoning University of Technology

Founded in 1951, Liaoning University of Technology (LUT) is a provincial university of higher learning. It is a multifaceted university with engineering as its specialty, as well as offering instruction in science, liberal arts, economics, and management studies. Presently it serves over 14,000 undergraduates and 578 postgraduates. read more

  • Ordinary University
  • Located in:  Shenyang

Liaoning University of Traditional Chinese Medicine

Liaoning University of Traditional Chinese Medicine (LNUTCM), founded in 1958, is the only institution for higher learning in Liaoning Province to train and educate professionals in Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM), Traditional Chinese Pharmacy, Acupuncture and Moxibustion, Chinese Massage, Integration of TCM and Western Medicine in Clinical Practice, Senior Nursing and other related more

  • Ordinary University
  • Located in:  Yantai

Ludong University

Ludong University, under the jurisdiction of Shandong Provincial Government, is located in Yantai, a beautiful seaside city in the east of Shandong Peninsula. Yantai, anear Baohai Sea & Huanghai Sea and in sight of Japan and Korean Peninsula, enjoys a beautiful scenery and agreeable climate as well as friendly folk-customs and prosperous economic development. As one of the first 14 coastal cities opening to the world and one of the most charming cities in China, Yantai not only boasts a flourishing international seaport, a booming commercial city around Bohai Sea, but also is famous for tourism, summer resort and holiday destination in the north of China. read more

  • Ordinary University
  • Located in:  Luzhou

Southwest Medical University

Southwest Medical University (the former Luzhou Medical College), was founded in 1951 and is a government university recognized by both the Chinese government and the World Health Organization. It was authorized by the Degree Committee often State Council to confer master’s Degrees in 1993, and began to confer Doctor’s Degrees in 2002. It is one of the “Top 5 Model Universities in Electronic Education” in Sichuan Province. read more